FSGA    

2017 FSGA Event Schedule

Event Name Event Date Post Date Close Date Event Type Away?
0000-00-000000-00-000000-00-00
Wednesday, April 5, 20172017-04-052017-03-262017-04-05Golf DayYes
Wednesday, April 12, 20172017-04-122017-04-022017-04-12Golf DayNo
Wednesday, April 19, 20172017-04-192017-04-092017-04-19Golf DayNo
Wednesday, April 26, 20172017-04-262017-03-262017-04-16Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, May 3, 20172017-05-032017-04-022017-04-23ShotgunNo
Wednesday, May 10, 20172017-05-102017-04-302017-05-10Golf DayNo
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 8:00 am ABCD Reverse Shotgun Scramble2017-05-172017-04-162017-05-07ShotgunNo
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, Golf Day, Go to HSRGOLF.COM 1 week ahead (5-17) to book a tee time2017-05-242017-05-142017-05-24Golf DayNo
Club Championship, 1st Rd 6-1-6-13, 2nd Rd 6-14-6-27, Sweet Sixteen 6-28-7-11, Elite Eight 7-12-7-26, Final Four 8-9-8-16, Championship 8-232017-05-302017-05-152017-05-29Club ChampionshipNo
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, League Play2017-05-312017-04-302017-05-21Tee TimesNo
Golf day2017-06-022017-01-012017-02-01Golf DayYes
Monday, June 5, 2017, 8:00 am 2-Man Scramble, Reverse Shotgun2017-06-052017-05-052017-05-26ShotgunNo
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, Golf Day, Go to HSRGOLF.COM 1 week ahead (5-31) to book a tee time 2017-06-072017-05-282017-06-07Golf DayNo
Monday, June 12, 2017,8:30 AM Shotgun @ Fairchild-Wheeler w/Tashua Seniors. Cost $45 including lunch2017-06-122017-05-122017-06-09AwayYes
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, League Play2017-06-142017-05-142017-06-04Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 8:00 AM Shotgun @ Richter Park w/ Tashua Knolls and Richter Park Seniors. Cost - $75 includes greens fees, carts, lunch and prizes2017-06-212017-05-122017-06-11AwayYes
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, League Play2017-06-282017-05-282017-06-18Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, League Play2017-07-052017-06-042017-06-25Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, League Play2017-07-122017-06-112017-07-02Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, Golf Day, Go to HSRGOLF.COM 1 week ahead (7-12) to book a tee time2017-07-192017-07-092017-07-19Golf DayNo
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 8:00 AM ABCD Reverse Shotgun Scramble, Green Tees2017-07-262017-06-252017-07-16ShotgunNo
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 8:00 AM Shotgun at Tashua Knolls w/ Richter Park and Tashua Knolls Seniors. Cost $652017-08-022017-07-022017-07-26AwayYes
Monday, August 7, 2017, 8:30 AM Shotgun at Oranoque. Cost $37, FSGA vs Tashua Seniors 2017-08-072017-07-072017-08-04AwayYes
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, League Play2017-08-092017-07-092017-07-30Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 8:00 AM Another ABCD Reverse Shotgun Scramble, Green Tees2017-08-162017-07-162017-08-06ShotgunNo
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, League Play2017-08-232017-07-232017-08-13Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, Golf Day, Go to HSRGOLF.COM 1 week ahead (8-24) to book a tee time 2017-08-302017-08-202017-08-30Golf DayNo
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 8:00 AM Shotgun, Member-Member, Member-Guest, Green Tees2017-09-062017-08-062017-08-27ShotgunNo
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, League Play2017-09-132017-08-132017-09-03Tee TimesNo
Monday, September 18, 2017, 8:00 AM Shotgun w/Tashua Knolls and Richter Park Seniors, Green Tees. Cost $602017-09-182017-08-182017-09-15ShotgunNo
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, Golf Day, Go to HSRGOLF.COM 1 week ahead (9-13) to book a tee time2017-09-202017-09-102017-09-20Golf DayNo
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 8:00 AM OMG Another ABCD Reverse Shotgun Scramble, Green Tees2017-09-272017-08-272017-09-17ShotgunNo
Monday, October 2, 2017, Don Lake Honorary Tournament, Green Tees2017-10-022017-09-012017-09-22Tee TimesNo
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, Golf Day, Go to HSRGOLF.COM 1 week ahead (9-27) to book a tee time 2017-10-042017-09-242017-10-04Golf DayNo
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 8:00 AM Cha-Cha-Cha Reverse Shotgun and Year End Luncheon2017-10-112017-09-102017-10-01ShotgunNo